Kui Teie kontaktandmed on muutunud, siis palun kirjutage EAÜS´i veebilehekülje haldajale aadressil koidu@niisiis.ee
wdt_ID Maakond Eesnimi Perekonnanimi Asutus Email
1 Harjumaa osakond Ailar Lyra Maardu linnavolikogu ailarlyra@gmail.com
2 Harjumaa osakond Aileerin Leilov Keila Kool aileriin@hotmail.com
3 Harjumaa osakond Aino Prins Saue Gümnaasium aino.prins@saue.edu.ee
4 Harjumaa osakond Aivar Koks Viimsi Kool aivar@viimsi.edu.ee
5 Harjumaa osakond Aivi Pärisalu Laagri Kool aivi.parisalu@gmail.com
6 Harjumaa osakond Allie Vernik Keila Kool allie.vernik@keilakool.ee
7 Harjumaa osakond Astrid Ojasoon Kose Gümnaasium astrid.ojasoon@kose.edu.ee
8 Harjumaa osakond Brita Pill Jüri Gümnaasium brita.pill@jyri.edu.ee
9 Harjumaa osakond Grete Rohi Viimsi Kool greterohi@gmail.com
10 Harjumaa osakond Heigo Ausmees Paldiski Ühisgümnaasium heigoa@gmail.com
Maakond Asutus